Key Sustainability Contacts


Paul Richardson
Group Finance Director
prichardson@wpp.com

Lara Cavazza
Senior Sustainability Analyst
lcavazza@wpp.com

Vanessa Edwards
Head of Sustainability
vedwards@wpp.com

Piers Knuckey
Energy & Sustainability Manager
pknuckey@wpp.com


Sustainability Committee
WPP has a Sustainability Committee that advises on policy, monitors significant corporate responsibility risks and opportunities, determines sustainability strategy and co-ordinates communication among Group companies.

It is chaired by WPP Group Finance Director, Paul Richardson, who provides a yearly assessment of sustainability risks and performance to the WPP Board and Audit Committee.

Jed Beitler
Chairman & CEO Worldwide, Sudler & Hennessy
jed.beitler@sudler.com

Craig Branigan
Chairman & CEO, B to D Group
craig.branigan@btodgroup.com

Owen Dougherty
Chief Communication Officer, Grey Group
odougherty@grey.com

Chris Graves
CEO, Ogilvy PR Worldwide
christopher.graves@ogilvy.com

Mandy Pooler
Development Director, Kantar
mandy.pooler@kantar.com

Dominic Proctor
President, GroupM
dominic.proctor@groupm.com

Vanessa Edwards
Head of Sustainability, WPP
vedwards@wpp.com

Tom Kinnaird
Head of Global Commercial & Procurement Services WPP
tkinnaird@wpp.com

Mark Linaugh
Chief Talent Officer, WPP
mlinaugh@wpp.com

Paul Richardson
Group Finance Director, WPP (Chair)
prichardson@wpp.com


Tools Print page E-mail page