Where we are


WPP plc, London
WPP US, New York
WPP China, Shanghai
WPP Korea
WPP Asia Pacific, Tokyo
WPP India, Mumbai
WPP Singapore
WPP Hong Kong
WPP Sydney
You can contact the WPP parent company as below. Please contact our companies direct.

WPP plc
27 Farm Street
London W1J 5RJ
UK

Tel:  +44 (0)20 7408 2204
Fax: +44 (0)20 7493 6819
WPP US
100 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10017-5529
USA

Tel:  +1 212 632 2200
Fax: +1 212 632 2249
WPP India
www.wppindia.in
Trade Centre, Ground Floor
Kamala City, Senapati Bapat Marg
Mumbai, 400 013
India

Ranjan Kapur
rkapur@wpp.com
Tel:  +91 22 4434 4777
Fax: +91 22 4434 4809

WPP Singapore
50 Scotts Road #03-01
Singapore 228242

Pat Ong
PatOng@wpp.com
Tel:  +65 6508 5219
Fax: +65 6396 8319



WPP Hong Kong
PCCW Tower 36/F
Taikoo Place, 979 Kings Road
Quarry Bay
Hong Kong

Michelle Leung
MLeung@wpp.com
Tel:  +852 2280 3827
Fax: +852 2824 1391
WPP China
www.wppchina.cn
31/F The Center
989 Changle Road
Shanghai
China

Scott Spirit
sspirit@wpp.com
Tel:  +86 21 2405 0685
Fax: +86 21 2405 1600
WPP Korea
www.wppgroup.co.kr
LG Mapo Building 15th Floor
275 Gongdeok2dong Mapogu
Seoul 121-721
Korea

Sung Lee
shlee@wpp.com
Tel:  +822 705 2124
Fax: +822 705 2958
WPP Asia Pacific
www.wppjapan.jp
Yebisu Garden Place Tower, 29/F
4-20-3 Ebisu
Shibuya-ku
Tokyo 151-0053

Stuart Neish
sneish@wpp.com
Tel:  +81 90 9688 1951
Fax: +852 2280 5412


WPP Australia
Level 17, 65 Berry Street
North Sydney NSW 2060
Australia

Athenia Pascoe
APascoe@wpp.com
Tel:  +61 2 8459 1201
WPP Latin America
wpp.br.com
Ann Newman
anewman@wpp.com
Tel:  +1 212 632 2275
Fax: +1 212 632 2297
   



Tools Print page E-mail page Reading Room Get Acrobat Reader