Section image

Where to find us

Parent company centres

WPP Ireland

6 Ely Place
Dublin 2, Ireland
Tel +353 1669 0333
Fax +353 1669 0334

WPP New York

100 Park Avenue
New York NY 10017
Tel +1 (212) 632 2200
Fax +1 (212) 632 2222

WPP London

27 Farm Street
London W1J 5RJ
Tel +44 (0)20 7408 2204
Fax +44 (0)20 7493 6819

WPP Asia Pacific

Yebisu Garden Place Tower, 30/F
4-20-3 Ebisu
Shibuya-ku
Tokyo 150-6030
Tel +81 90 9688 1951
Fax +852 2280 5412

WPP China

31/F The Center
989 Changle Road
Shanghai
Tel +86 21 2405 1649
Fax +86 21 2405 1600

Contact points

Investor relations

Paul Richardson
Group finance director
Tel +1 (212) 632 2200
Fax +1 (212) 632 2222
prichardson@wpp.com

Chris Sweetland
Deputy Group finance director
Tel +44 (0)20 7408 2204
Fax +44 (0)20 7493 6819
csweetland@wpp.com

Fran Butera
Investor relations director
Tel +1 (212) 632 2235
Fax +1 (212) 632 2493
fbutera@wpp.com

Investor information

Investor relations material and our financial statements are available online at www.wpp.com/investor.

Media relations

Feona McEwan
Group communications director
Tel +44 (0)20 7408 2204
Fax +44 (0)20 7493 6819
fmcewan@wpp.com

Kevin McCormack
US press officer
Tel +1 (212) 632 2239
Fax +1 (212) 632 2280
kmccormack@wpp.com

Belinda Rabano
Asia Pacific corporate communications
Tel +86 10 8520 3066
Fax +86 10 8520 3033
brabano@wpp.com

Group information

If you would like further general information about WPP, its companies or any of the programs, publications or initiatives mentioned in this Annual Report, please visit our website, www.wpp.com, or email enquiries@wpp.com

For more about WPP companies’ professional services, please contact:
Jonathan Lenson
jlenson@wpp.com

For more about WPP in specific regions, please contact:

WPP China

Scott Spirit
Chief strategy officer
sspirit@wpp.com

WPP Latin America

Ann Newman
anewman@wpp.com

WPP Tokyo

Stuart Neish
sneish@wpp.com

WPP news and updates

e.wire, WPP’s public monthly online news bulletin provides a round-up of news from around the WPP world. Register to receive e.wire at: www.wpp.com/ewire